Encore

Brett Baird
 Mrs. Baird
Physical Education
bbaird@bcpschools.org


Ms. Biggers
Ms. Biggers
Library
kbiggers@bcpschools.org

 
Kaitlin Fleming 
 Mrs. Fleming
Library
kfleming@bcpschools.org



 

Staci Guillemin
Ms. Guillemin
Physical Education
sguillemin@bcpschools.org

     
 Emily Reynolds
Ms. Reynolds
Art
ereynolds@bcpschools.org
  

Mrs. Salmon

Mrs. Salmon
asalmon@bcpschools.org


 Charlotte Trant
 Ms. Trant
Music
ctrant@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.