1st Grade

Mr. Fulcher

Mr. Fulcher
dfulcer@bcpschools.org


Tamara Green 

 Mrs. T. Green
tgreen@bcpschools.org



Elinor Kern

Mrs. Hartless
ehartless@bcpschools.org




Kristie Klement

Ms. Klement
kklement@bcpschools.org


 Laura Holder
 
Mrs. Holder
lholder@bcpschools.org


 Dana Taylor

Mrs. Taylor
dtaylor@bcpschools.org


 Tabitha Toney

Mrs. T. Toney
ttoney@bcpschools.org


Mrs. P. Wharam

Mrs. P. Wharam
pwharam@bcpschools.org

  
 Sandra Wright

 
Mrs. Wright
swright@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.