1st Grade

 

Tamara Green 

 Mrs. T. Green
tgreen@bcpschools.org



Elinor Kern

Mrs. Hartless
ehartless@bcpschools.org

Kristie Klement

Ms. Klement
kklement@bcpschools.org



 Laura Holder
 
Mrs. Holder
lholder@bcpschools.org


 Florence Orange

Mrs. Orange
forange@bcpschools.org


Dana Taylor

Mrs. Taylor
dtaylor@bcpschools.org



 Tabitha Toney

Mrs. T. Toney
ttoney@bcpschools.org

  
 Sandra Wright

 
Mrs. Wright
swright@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.