1st Grade

Ms. Freed
Ms. Freed
afreed@bcpschools.org

Mr. Fulcher

Mr. Fulcher
dfulcer@bcpschools.org


Tamara Green 
 Mrs. T. Green
tgreen@bcpschools.org




Emily Reams
Ms. Reams
ereams@bcpschools.org


Kristie Klement
Ms. Klement
kklement@bcpschools.org


 Laura Holder
Mrs. Holder
lholder@bcpschools.org

 

 Tabitha Toney

Mrs. T. Toney
ttoney@bcpschools.org


Mrs. P. Wharam

Mrs. P. Wharam
pwharam@bcpschools.org

  

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.