2nd Grade


Joyce Booker

Mrs. Booker
jbooker@bcpschools.org

Amanda Brown 
 
Mrs. Brown

abrown@bcpschools.org
 
Desiree Butwin

Mrs. Butwin
dbutwin@bcpschools.org


Sallie Kimberlin 
 
Mrs. Kimberlin

skimberlin@bcpschools.org  

 Emilie Moore
 
Mrs. Moore

emoore@bcpschools.org


 Betty Moss

Mrs. Moss

bmoss@bcpschools.org

 
 Brittney Wharam

Mrs. Mitchell

bmitchell@bcpschools.org

Courtney Shumaker

Ms. Shumaker
cshumaker@bcpschools.org

 Patricia Wharam

 Mrs. P. Wharam

pwharam@bcpschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.