2nd Grade


Susan Ownby

Mrs. Ownby
sownby@bcpschools.org


Joyce Booker

Mrs. Booker
jbooker@bcpschools.org

Amanda Brown 
 
Mrs. Brown

abrown@bcpschools.org
 


Desiree Butwin

Mrs. Butwin
dbutwin@bcpschools.org


Sallie Kimberlin 
 
Mrs. Kimberlin

skimberlin@bcpschools.org  

 Emilie Moore
 
Mrs. Moore

emoore@bcpschools.org


 
Betty Moss

Mrs. Moss

bmoss@bcpschools.org
 

 Brittney Wharam

Mrs. Mitchell

bmitchell@bcpschools.org

Sherry Poole

Mrs. Poole
spoole@bcpschools.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.