Encore

Brett Baird
 Mrs. Baird
Physical Education
bbaird@bcpschools.org


Ms. Biggers
Ms. Biggers
Library
kbiggers@bcpschools.org

 
Kaitlin Fleming 
 Mrs. Bass
Library
kbass@bcpschools.org



 

Chris Jones
Mr. C. Jones
Physical Education
cdjones@bcpschools.org

     
 Emily Reynolds
Ms. Reynolds
Art
ereynolds@bcpschools.org
  





 Katie Greaney
 Ms. Greaney
Music
kgreaney@bcpschools.org


Linda Ruffner
Linda Ruffner
Computers/Technology
lruffner@bcpschools.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.