Kindergarten

Patrice Bishop 

 
Mrs. Bishop

pbishop@bcpschools.org


 Ashley Carter

Mrs. Carter
acarter@bcpschools.org


Brittany Dalton

Mrs. Dalton
bdalton@bcpschools.org


 


 







Rachel Allen

Mrs. Allen
rallen@bcpschools.org


Mrs. Orange

Mrs. Orange
forange@bcpschools.org


Elinor Hartless

 Mrs. Hartless
ehartless@bcpschools.org




 


Rebecca Reames

Ms. Reames
rreames@bcpschools.org


 Heather Page

 
Mrs. Page

hpage@bcpschools.org


 Mary White
 
Mrs. M. White

mwhite@bcpschools.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.