Principal's Staff

Mrs. Fortner
Mrs. Fortner
Assistant Principal
jfortner@bcpschools.org

Mrs. K. Jamerson
Mrs. K. Jamerson
Secretary
kathyj@bcpschools.org

Ms. Sarah Haines
Ms. Haines
Office Assistant
shaines@bcpschools.org

Ms. Goldman
Ms. Goldman
Nurse
rgoldman@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Llewellyn
Mrs. Llewellyn
Clinic Aide
allewellyn@bcpschools.org





Ms. Kennedy
Ms. Kennedy
School Counselor
skennedy@bcpschools.org

Mrs. V Wharam
Mrs. V Wharam
Reading Specialist K-1
vwharam@bcpschools.org

Ms. Perry
Ms. Perry
Reading Specialist 2-3
rperry@bcpschools.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.