Principal's Staff

Sarah Walker
Mrs. Walker
Assistant Principal
swalker@bcpschools.org

Mrs. K. Jamerson
Mrs. K. Jamerson
Secretary
kathyj@bcpschools.org

Patricia Steinruck
Mrs. Steinruck
Office Assistant
psteinruck@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Kitchen
Mrs. Kitchen
Attendance Aide
akitchen@bcpschools.org

Katie Bryant
Mrs. Bryant
Nurse
kbryant@bcpschools.org

 

Kaylei Jones
Mrs. K. Jones
School Counselor
kjones@bcpschools.org

Mrs. V Wharam
Mrs. V Wharam
Reading Specialist K-1
vwharam@bcpschools.org

Ms. Perry
Ms. Perry
Reading Specialist 2-3
rperry@bcpschools.org

Mrs. Taylor
Mrs. Taylor
Title 1 Remediation Teacher
dtaylor@bcpschools.org





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.